REMINDER: Sign up for the Backyard Chicken Basics Workshop


Chickens – you know you want some!

With a face like this, what’s not to love!?

Come join this new crazy urban trend! Get the scoop at the Backyard Chicken Basics Workshop on March 12! Check out the webpage for more information and to sign up!

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. are there any other classes on backyard chicken basics? I can’t make the 12 march with angelica organics but I am interested in taking a class.

    Reply

    • Hi, Patty –
      I have a presentation that I do on my own. The material is slightly different, but similar. I can work on getting one of those running!
      Jen

      Reply

  2. Posted by Kimberly May on March 8, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    Hi Jen,

    I am afraid I can’t make it March 12th either, no babysitter for the kids. I am interested in another event, especially one that might be family oriented.

    Sincerely,
    Kimberly May

    Reply

    • Hi! I’m working on coordinating another workshop at the Animal Care League here in Oak Park. Keep an eye on the blog for date and time. It will probably be later this month/early next month. If there are dates you CANNOT attend, please drop me a comment!
      Jen

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 702 other followers

